The LAMBDA has evolved over the years. The following people have left the team, though in some cases they continue to contribute.

Paul Butterworth Archival data scientist (2002-2012)
David Chuss Science lead (2011-2015)
Gary Hinshaw Science lead (2002-2011)
David Larson Archival data scientist (2007-2015)
Nils Odegard Archival data scientist (2002-2022); In Memoriam
Eric Switzer Science lead (2015-2022)

A service of the HEASARC and of the Astrophysics Science Division at NASA/GSFC
Goddard Space Flight Center, National Aeronautics and Space Administration
HEASARC Director: Dr. Alan P. Smale
LAMBDA Director: Dr. Thomas M. Essinger-Hileman
NASA Official: Dr. Thomas M. Essinger-Hileman
Web Curator: Mr. Michael R. Greason