TopHat Directory


Name Office/Lab Preferred Email Address
James Aguirre 773-702-2241 jaguirre@oddjob.uchicago.edu
Jeff Bezaire 773-702-0162 jjbezair@oddjob.uchicago.edu
Alex Bier 301-286-5079 bier@stars.gsfc.nasa.gov
Tina Chen 301-286-7098 tchen@stars.gsfc.nasa.gov
Ed Cheng 301-286-5038 ec@cobi.gsfc.nasa.gov
Per Rex Christensen (+45) 35 32 59 13 perrex@nbitac.tac.dk
Sean Cordone 847-391-9482 cordone@cmb.physics.wisc.edu
Dave Cottingham 301-286-0872 dc@cobi.gsfc.nasa.gov
Tom Crawford 773-702-2241 tcrawfor@oddjob.uchicago.edu
Gwynne Crowder 773-702-2241 sgcrowde@midway.uchicago.edu
Barbara DiCamillo 301-286-8445 dicamillo@stars.gsfc.nasa.gov
Tammy Eskin 301-286-3994 eskin@stars.gsfc.nasa.gov
Dale Fixsen 301-286-0873 fixsen@stars.gsfc.nasa.gov
Kathy Glasser 301-286-0874 glasser@stars.gsfc.nasa.gov
Sherill Gross 301-286-5339 sagross@tophat.gsfc.nasa.gov
Daniel Hsu 301-286-1099 dhsu1@tophat.gsfc.nasa.gov
Peter Kenny 301-286-7445 kenny@stars.gsfc.nasa.gov
Lloyd Knox 530-754-7352 knox@flight.uchicago.edu
Rene Joergen Koster Kristensen (+45) 35 32 57 70 rene@dsri.dk
Mike Lacorte 301-286-7891 mlacorte@tophat.gsfc.nasa.gov
Steve Meyer 773-702-0097 meyer@oddjob.uchicago.edu
Hans Ulrik Norgaard-Nielsen (+45) 35 32 57 28 hunn@hakucho.dsri.dk
Elmer Sharp 301-286-3690 esharp@tophat.gsfc.nasa.gov
Bob Silverberg 301-286-7468 silverberg@stars.gsfc.nasa.gov
Jodi Supanich 608-262-5916 jasupani@students.wisc.edu
Peter Timbie 608-262-5916 timbie@wisp.physics.wisc.edu
Jim Van Howe 773-702-2241 jwvanhow@midway.uchicago.edu
Grant Wilson 413-545-0460 wilson@stars.gsfc.nasa.gov
Honorary Members:
Josh Gundersen 609-258-5584 gunder@pupgg.princeton.edu
Sune Hermit   sune.hermit@adcore.com
Casey Inman 408-744-9047x217 cinman@srsys.com
Matt Kowitt 408-744-9047x218 kowitt@cobi.gsfc.nasa.gov
John Lynch 202-306-1033 jlynch@nsf.gov
Niels Lund (+45) 35 32 57 16 nl@dsri.dk
Ib Lundgaard Rasmussen (+45) 35 32 57 24 iblr@dsri.dk
Neil Martin 301-286-6989 neil.martin@gsfc.nasa.gov
John Mather 301-286-8720 mather@stars.gsfc.nasa.gov
Harvey Moseley 301-286-2347/5018 moseley@stars.gsfc.nasa.gov
Chuck Naegeli 301-286-2814 charles.r.naegeli@gsfc.nasa.gov
Kurt Omoe (+45) 35 32 57 09 kurt@dsri.dk
Lyman Page 609-258-5578/6278 page@pupgg.princeton.edu
Lucio Piccirillo (+44) 29 2087 5031 lucio.piccirillo@astro.cf.ac.uk
Josef Polny (+45) 35 32 57 93 jp@dsri.dk
Jason Puchalla 215-898-8746 puchalla@stars.gsfc.nasa.gov
John Ruhl 805-893-8860 ruhl@physics.ucsb.edu
Herb Schnopper 617-496-7763 hschnopper@cfa.harvard.edu
Charlie Silver 608-262-5916 silver@cmb.physics.wisc.edu
Guy Stringfellow 202-358-0311 guy.stringfellow@hq.nasa.gov
Harley Thronson 202-358-0362 harley.thronson@hq.nasa.gov
Institutional Information:
GSFC Main Number 301-286-2000  
GSFC High Bay
(B21-G83)
301-286-1211  
  301-286-3259  
  301-286-5104  
  301-286-7019  
GSFC Lab (B21-281) 301-286-3589  
GSFC Electronics Lab (B21-277) 301-286-2837  
GFSC High Bay (B11) 301-286-5367  
    
Chicago Speaker Phone 773-834-2102  
Chicago Labs 773-702-2241  
  773-702-2242  
Chicago Telecon Number 888-252-8651, enter passcode 6167321#  
   
DSRI Switchboard (+45) 35 32 58 30  
NSBF Main Number 903-729-0271  
    LDB High Bay
903-723-8062  
    LDB Computer Area
903-729-0271 x248  
Mailing List
Local Distribution balloon@cobi.gsfc.nasa.gov(includes local-balloon and tophat@dsri) 
Wide Distribution balloon-friends@cobi.gsfc.nasa.gov — (includes balloon and others - non proprietary information only) 
GSFC Internal List local-balloon@cobi.gsfc.nasa.gov  
DSRI Internal List tophat@dsri.dk  
Institution Information:
University of Chicago FAX:  
Enrico Fermi Institute Secretary:  
5640 South Ellis Avenue Time Zone:  
Chicago, IL 60637    
     
Danish Space Research Institute FAX:  
Juliane Maries Vej 30 Secretary:  
DK-2100 Copenhagen Oe, Denmark Time Zone:  
     
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center FAX:  
Code 685 Secretary:  
Greenbelt, MD 20771 Time Zone:  
     
TAC/Niels Bohr Institute FAX:  
Juliane Maries Vej 32 Secretary:  
DK-2100 Copenhagen X, Denmark Time Zone:  
     
National Scientific Balloon Facility FAX:  
FM Road 3224 Secretary:  
P.O. Box 319 (Betty)  
Palestine, Texas 75801 Time Zone:  
     
Princeton University Physics FAX:  
P. O. Box 708, Jadwin Hall Secretary:  
Princeton, NJ 08544-0708 Time Zone:  
     
Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory FAX:  
60 Garden Street Secretary:  
Cambridge, MA 02138-1516 Time Zone:  
     
University of Wisconsin at Madison FAX:  
Department of Physics Secretary:  
1150 University Ave Time zone:  
Madison, WI 53706    
TOP
[MAIN PAGE] [BROCHURE] [HISTORY] [TUTORIAL] [NEW TECHNOLOGY] [IMAGES] [BIBLIOGRAPHY] [DATA] [EMPLOYMENT] [DIRECTORY] [CONTACTS] [GUESTBOOK]